Freeds Universe Forum

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum for FreedsUniverse SMP server.

3 posters

SoulLess

Pyrferno
    Pyrferno

SoulLess Empty SoulLess

Post by Pyrferno Fri Feb 03, 2012 5:47 pm

SoulLess

Me(Pyrferno) and DanielDestructo are the leaders of SoulLess a large nation and also the first nation to exist on freeds server. We are built on the backs of strong and wealthy investors so poor towny projects need to not apply for this reason. However it should be noted that being a part of SoulLess doesn't make you a part of the builder team. To figure out who is on the building team refer to this post.

QUALITIES OF THE BUILDER TEAM

Exclamation The person is experienced at playing the game. I'm not asking for people that played since alpha, I would take people that have only been playing since 1.0 release, what I mean by experienced is that you are not a complete noob, that is all there is to it.
    Exclamation Activity on the freedsuniverse.net forums and in game. I would like to think that if you registered here you actually browse the forums atleast once a week. No Guests are allowed in SoulLess... Period.
    Exclamation 'at least a small amount of intellect'

Exclamation [Must have at least 2 traits from these expectations] Exclamation

Exclamation A Complex understanding of how redstone works.
    Exclamation The dedication required for building massive structures or clearing large amounts of landmass.
    Exclamation Complex design, 3x3 dirt house doesn't count... I'm looking for quality work here, just because it's massive doesn't mean it's amazing.
    Exclamation Complex decoration, everything from material use to space management.
    Exclamation ??? - Anything that is considered impressive but unlisted. Example: A song written by note blocks.
    Exclamation Lastly, nice personalities go a long way, if you have this, it defiantly should affect your ability to join.