Freeds Universe Forum

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum for FreedsUniverse SMP server.

+4
Skje
Cyborg
GoDjMike
Pyrferno
8 posters

SoulLess

Pyrferno
    Pyrferno

SoulLess Empty SoulLess

Post by Pyrferno Sat Jan 14, 2012 2:06 am

SoulLess

This is a faction that will be made when the server is updated to 1.1 Me and DanielDestructo will be the leaders of SoulLess.

Our faction is not going to be a faction that lets in anyone. We both prefer to have people that meet a certain amount of the following expectations...

Exclamation The person is experienced at playing the game. I'm not asking for people that played since alpha, I would take people that have only been playing since 1.0 release, what I mean by experienced is that you are not a complete noob, that is all there is to it.
    Exclamation Activity on the freedsuniverse.net forums and in game. I would like to think that if you registered here you actually browse the forums atleast once a week. No Guests are allowed in SoulLess... Period.
    Exclamation 'at least a small amount of intellect'

Exclamation [Must have at least 2 traits from these expectations] Exclamation

Exclamation A Complex understanding of how redstone works.
    Exclamation The dedication required for building massive structures or clearing large amounts of landmass.
    Exclamation Complex design, 3x3 dirt house doesn't count... I'm looking for quality work here, just because it's massive doesn't mean it's amazing.
    Exclamation Complex decoration, everything from material use to space management.
    Exclamation ??? - Anything that is considered impressive but unlisted. Example: A song written by note blocks.
    Exclamation Lastly, nice personalities go a long way, if you have this, it defiantly should affect your ability to join.