Freeds Universe Forum

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum for FreedsUniverse SMP server.

+3
Burnalot
Rang3ramhard
3zeki3l
7 posters

Well I dont know what any of this means so I figure I should ask you guys.

3zeki3l
    3zeki3l
    In-Game Moderator

Well I dont know what any of this means so I figure I should ask you guys.  Empty Well I dont know what any of this means so I figure I should ask you guys.

Post by 3zeki3l Thu Aug 18, 2011 4:27 pm

http://www.cyberpowerpc.com/system/Gamer_Ultra_7000_Elite/

Recently found this website, what these guys do is order the parts and build the Pcs themselves. makes for great prices. But Honestly I have no idea what any of the parts in the PC Im looking at do or how powerful they are. Yes Im a noob stfu.

So this pc im looking at, how well do you guys think it would run games like tf2, MC, and other PC games?
    Rang3ramhard
    Rang3ramhard
    Forum Moderator

Well I dont know what any of this means so I figure I should ask you guys.  Empty Re: Well I dont know what any of this means so I figure I should ask you guys.

Post by Rang3ramhard Thu Aug 18, 2011 6:20 pm

Im about to order parts to build my computer I have a little experience building computers since I have only built one. But I just asked Jberry for help on what parts I needed.
    3zeki3l
    3zeki3l
    In-Game Moderator

Well I dont know what any of this means so I figure I should ask you guys.  Empty Re: Well I dont know what any of this means so I figure I should ask you guys.

Post by 3zeki3l Thu Aug 18, 2011 6:31 pm

i have no intention to build my own pc tho. Im not competent enough to do that. The company builds it themselves. They are the manufacturer and distributor, and I can pretty much build the PC on the site and have them build it but Im looking at a rig that they have set up already, they just need someone to order it and they will build it.
    Burnalot